24 96

A 9 track leftfield/idm album (45m 31s) — released February 11th 2022 on The Trilogy Tapes

Ciccio & 2mo are Francesco Pastacaldi (drums) & Olivier Demeaux (machines)

Recorded by Frank Sanvoisin at Studio Baff, Montreuil

Bianca Iannuzzi sings on 'Via Bocaccio'
Antonin Tri Hoang plays Sax on 'Murènes'
Fantazio sings on 'Abdel'
David Litavicki sings on 'Otaries'
Sarah Murcia plays Bass on 'Sea Weeds Jazz Club'

Cover image Otto and Marie Neurath
Isotype Collection, University of Reading

  • Kudos happily ship all items worldwide.
  • Shipping costs and delivery times are available here.
  • UK items are sent tracked as standard at no extra cost.
  • We aim to dispatch orders placed before 2pm on the same day.
  • We are unable to ship orders on weekends or Bank Holidays.
  • If you purchase a pre-order item amongst an order of in-stock releases, we will typically hold your order until all items are in ready to send.
  • Although we use all reasonable means to ensure that your order is delivered within a specified time, we cannot accept any responsibility for late deliveries due to circumstances outside of our control. We will do our best to inform you of any unexpected delay.